Senior Leadership Team
Maria Anderson


Michaela Ford

Business and Finance Manager and CFO

Anna Pearce

Business Operations Manager

Leadership Board
Victoria Broughton

Headteacher, Widewell Primary Academy

David Yuill

Headteacher, Ford Primary School

Claire Makelis

Headteacher, Pomphlett Primary Academy

Kate Lewin

Headteacher, Hooe Primary Academy

Denise Razey

Acting Headteacher, Hyde Park Infant School

Mark Dellow

Acting Headteacher, Hyde Park Junior School

Sharon Burnett

Executive Headteacher, Victoria Road Primary and Plaistow Hill Infant and Nursery School

Keith Smithers

Acting Head of Elburton Primary School Academy

Central Office Team
Helen Sherriff

Senior HR Administrator

Kim Hall

Clerking Professional

Kerry Greenhough

Admin and HR Administrator

Bridget Heath

Admin and Finance Administrator